samedi, juin 07, 2014


NAGA spans three realms from the ancient world -- Middle Kingdom during the Tang Dynasty, Nagara and Bhumi Semenanjung Melayu. It is the story of three adventurers, Sri Gemom, Srikandi and Kemboja and how fate set their worlds on a collision course that shook the very foundations of an ancient civilisation. More than that, against the background of sorcery and magic, the tragic tale of survival and loyalty shines through.

To learn more or order the book:

1 commentaire:

Sherry Blue Sky a dit…

Ninot, this is so fantastic! This video is GLORIOUS and should spark a lot of interest in your book. You have done so much - one individual - to preserve and promote interest in Malayan legend. I hope you are satisfied at how much you have accomplished. Your daughters must be pretty proud of their mom. It has been such a pleasure to have watched your journey these past few years.

Related Posts with Thumbnails